Formula 1 is Back! 

Hello everyone, I know it’s been a while since my last post but I’m officially back and eager to get writing again. Over the length of this brief hiatus I have come to realize that there are too many exciting happenings in the world of sports that I can’t not write about it. So with that l let’s get started.

Photo by Pixabay.com

 

Ah yes it is once again that time of year. The time of year when the world comes together to witness a spectacle unlike any other. I am of course referring to Formula 1 racing season. So far there have only been three races, but they have been no less exciting than before. In fact, this year’s races have already had its fair share of surprises.

Photo by Pixabay.com

 

The Scuderia Ferrari team for one is off to a fantastic start this season. Their main driver Sebastian Vettel has won two out of the first three races. I think this year is Ferrari’s year, but to truly understand their resurgence I think you have to go back to the final race of last year’s season in Abu Dhabi. The MercedesAMG Petronas team had been leading all year and would eventually take the crown with Nico Rosberg. However, Sebastian Vettel of Scuderia Ferrari finished second which I doubt anyone saw coming considering they had struggled all year.

I am a fan of Scuderia Ferrari, so I am very happy about how the races have gone. Will they be able to keep up the consistency? We will have to see. So far everything seems to be going as planned. If Ferrari hasn’t already I would say that MercedesAMG Petronas will end up chasing Scuderia Ferrari for the championship. 

Follow me on Twitter: TheManCEV

Also check out my YouTube channel

 

 

Leave a Reply

